Archive for February 2014

The National Association of Housing Cooperatives Elects 2014 Board

The National Association of Housing Cooperatives (NAHC) elected its Board of Directors at its Annual Conference. The following officers and directors serve on the 2014 board:

2014 Officers:
Treasurer – Linda Brockway
President – Gregory J. Carlson
Vice President – Fred Gibbs
Secretary – Anne Hill
Chairman – Ralph J. Marcus

2014 Board of Directors:
Tony Beck
Richard Berendson
Jackie Brown
Donna Marie Curvin
Leon Y. Geoxavier
Karen Harvey
Blaine Honeycutt
Hugh Jeffers
Charlotte Lann
Barbara Loatman
Randall Pentiuk
Alfred Reynolds
Norma Robinson
Mary Ann Rothman
Stephen Sarine
Mark Shernicoff
Stephen Somuah
Hope Turner
Billie J. Walker
Ruthie Wilder
Roger Willcox
Kimalee Williams